Conference Committee

ILA 2017 Annual Conference Committee

Conference Chair:

Lacey Welt, Caldwell Public Library


Megan Egbert, Meridian Library District, John Thill, Meridian Library District & Jennifer Kuhn, Middleton Public Library

Exhibits Chair:   

Joan Smith, College of Western Idaho

Exhibits Co- Chair:   

Mary Aagard, Boise State University

Registration & Conference Materials:

Marina Rose, Caldwell Public Library, Ellie Epperson, Caldwell Public Library & Kevin Tomlinson, Idaho Commission for Libraries


Shirley Biladeau, Idaho Commission for Libraries & Jenaleigh Kiebert, Idaho State Archives

Local Arrangements:

Kristi Haman, Ada Community Library, Steve Barrett, Idaho State Archives & Jenaleigh Kiebert, Idaho State Archives


Laura Abbott, Meridian Library District & Kevin Tomlinson, Idaho Commission for Libraries

Conference Logo Design

Charles Haman & Kristi Haman

Conference Website

Erin Downey, Boise School District

Conference App

Marina Rose, Caldwell Public Library & Abraham Valadez, Caldwell Public Library


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Gold Sponsors

ILA wishes to thank our Gold Sponsors, Amberjack Publishing